Locations



Eunice, LA (HQ):

Aucoin & Associates, Inc.
433 N. CC Duson St.
Eunice, LA - 70535
Phone: 337.457.7366

Lake Charles, LA:

Aucoin & Associates, Inc.
710 W. Prien Lake Road
Suite 108B
Lake Charles, LA - 70601
Phone: 337.990.5615

Quick Contact



Contact form submitted! We will be in touch soon.

Name*

E-mail*

Telephone

Message*

Submit

*Required Fields

ENGINEERING CONTACTS

Karl J. Aucoin, P.E.
k.aucoin@aucoinandassoc.com

David P. Hidalgo, P.E.
d.hidalgo@aucoinandassoc.com

Michelle Saucier, P.E.
m.saucier@aucoinandassoc.com

Steven E. Tate, P.E.
s.tate@aucoinandassoc.com

Zachary Perkins, E.I.
z.perkins@aucoinandassoc.com



SURVEYING CONTACTS

Randall E. Ward, P.L.S.
r.ward@aucoinandassoc.com

Joshua Soileau
j.soileau@aucoinandassoc.com

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Mona Bertrand
m.bertrand@aucoinandassoc.com

Lauren Aucoin
l.aucoin@aucoinandassoc.com

Shelly Gotreaux (GRANTS)
s.gotreaux@aucoinandassoc.com